

Pulse Memorial Advisory Committee

September 26, 2024, 4 p.m. – 8 p.m. Orlando City Hall, Fairview Room (9th Floor), 400 S. Orange Ave.

AGENDA

Pulse Memorial Advisory Committee Members:

Aracelis Maria Jimenez

Brett Rigas

Brian Reagan

Carlitos Diaz Rodriguez

Cesar Rodriguez

Felicia Burt

Jamie Reed

Joshua Garcia

Keinon Carter

Kelly Dawson

Rev. Marcelino Rivera

Mayra Alvear Benabe

Norman Casiano-Mojica

Nancy Rosado

Perry T Snider Jr.

Siclaly "Laly" M. Santiago-Leon

Terrance Hunter

Tommy Connelly

Call to Order

1. Discussion of Memorial elements (continued)

2. Public Comment

a. Live Public Comment

b. Written Public Comment

Written public comment must include your name, address, phone number, and topic. Comments are limited to a maximum of 700 words per item. To submit written public comment, select one of the following options:

- 1. Complete an online comment form on orlando.gov/publiccomments
- 2. Email to publiccomments@orlando.gov
- Mail to City Clerk, Public Comment 400 South Orange Avenue Orlando, FL 32801, or
- 4. Drop off to the City Clerk's Office on the 2nd floor of City Hall.

 Written public comments received 24 hours in advance of the meeting are distributed the Board and attached to the related agenda item for public viewing. Note: Comments that do not include the required information will not be distributed or attached to the agenda. All comments received are public record. Anyone requiring assistance to participate in this virtual meeting should contact the City Clerk's Office as soon as possible at 407-246-2251 or cityclerk@orlando.gov.

3. Adjourn

AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT

The City of Orlando is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Reasonable accommodations, including equal access to communications, will be provided upon request. Requests for reasonable accommodations, with regard to equal access to communications, should be directed to the City of Orlando ADA coordinator at 407.246.2057.